Colorado Free Radio Talk Show First Run

The First in a series of Talk Radio Shows Presented by Colorado Free Radio Durango in conjunction with and CFRG Productions. The show is a mix of Socio-Political talk music and Humour. This is not a show for right or left wing commentary, rather a common persons view of the world and the state of the United States.  If you believe that America is a Democracy, don’t bother to listen to this show.


Intro: I Dubya Dictator – Elephant Angel

          Give Peace a Chance  – ( Lennon) arr: John Garza

          The Year 2525- Zager and Evans

          All Gods Children – Jon Anderson

          They Won’t Be Speaking English – John Garza

          Who Knows Where the Time Goes – Sandy Denny

Outro: I Dubya Dictator – Elephant Angel  


[Valid RSS]