Colorado Free Radio Durango Spring Show – June 1, 2008

Your Host Johnny G Note brings a great mix from our playlist to this podcast featuring outstanding independent artists. Happy Spring!

Ana Lovelis – No Brain (Just A Girl)
Chris Holcombe – Dirty Blood
de Capulet – The Paradigm
dbClifford – Simple Things
Holly Figueroa-O Reilly – Dream In Red
JEBO – Sinking Without You
Icewagon Flu – Norm
Emily Baker – 33’s & 45’s
Jason Karaban – Gone
Ben Harper – Everything
Bob Gatewood – Blades on the Water
Coles Whalen – Pretty Kids
Faultline (MO) – Bridge
Lloys Cole – Antidepressant

[Valid RSS]